Trades on E-mini Micro S&P500 Futures

Date: Tuesday; December 15, 2020

Week 1; Day 1

Trades on E-mini Micro S&P500 Futures

Date: Friday; December 18, 2020

Week 1; Day 3 & 4

Trades on E-mini Micro Nasdaq-100 Futures

Date: Tuesday; December 22, 2020

Week 2; Day 6

Trades on E-mini Micro Nasdaq-100 Futures

Date: Thursday; December 24, 2020

Week 2; Day 8

Trades on E-mini Micro Nasdaq-100 Futures

Date: Tuesday; December 29, 2020

Week 3; Day 10

Trades on E-mini Micro Nasdaq-100 Futures

Date: Thursday; December 31, 2020

Week 3; Day 12

Trades on E-mini Micro Nasdaq-100 Futures

Date: Wednesday; December 16, 2020

Week 1; Day 2

Trades on E-mini Micro Nasdaq-100 Futures

Date: Monday; December 21, 2020

Week 2; Day 5

Trades on E-mini Micro Nasdaq-100 Futures

Date: Wednesday; December 23, 2020

Week 2; Day 7

Trades on E-mini Micro Nasdaq-100 Futures

Date: Monday; December 28, 2020

Week 3; Day 9

Trades on E-mini Micro Nasdaq-100 Futures

Date: Wednesday; December 30, 2020

Week 3; Day 11

Trades on E-mini Micro Nasdaq-100 Futures

Date: Monday; January 4, 2021

Week 4; Day 13

Trades on E-mini Micro Nasdaq-100 Futures

Date: Tuesday; January 5, 2021

Week 4; Day 14

For more videos like this, please visit my YouTube Channel at Prince Zakai's Traders Global thank you.

Trades on E-mini Micro Nasdaq-100 Futures

Date: Thursday; January 7, 2021

Week 4; Day 16

Trades on E-mini Micro Nasdaq-100 Futures

Date: Friday; January 8, 2021

Week 4; Day 17